AFL Footy Special

  • Adelaide Oval is the new home of AFL for the 2014 season, so you’ll want to stay close to the city to be part of the action
  • Stay in your choice of room at the Adelaide  Royal Coach
  • When you are travelling for an AFL football match at Adelaide Oval, save 10% off our daily rates
  • Plus, enjoy a bonus late check out until 12 noon
  • Complimentary use of hotel facilities during your stay, including free car parking onsite and free wireless internet
  • Special only available for Adelaide Oval football match days, and 1 night pre and/or post game day – book early to avoid disappointment!
  • Hot Tip: Adelaide Metro’s AFL Footy Express bus stops within a 2 minute walk of our hotel – and it’s free when you show your game day match tickets

CHECK RATES & BOOK ONLINE or phone 08 8362 5676

Conditions:

Click BOOK NOW to see the best price of the day for your preferred travel dates. Valid for all room types only for travel on Adelaide Oval match days, plus 1 night pre or post game day – see details below for game day info, only until 1 September. Please note that rates do fluctuate seasonally, based on demand, and our Adelaide Oval AFL special is subject to availability at the time of booking. Price based on 2 people per room. Additional person can be booked – charge applies.

AFL matches at Adelaide Oval in 2014:

Round 2 – Saturday, 29  March: Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
Round 3 – Saturday, 5 April: Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
Round 4 – Saturday, 12 April: Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
Round 5 – Sunday, 20 April: Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
Round 6 – Sunday, 27  April: Port Adelaide v Geelong Cats
Round 7 – Saturday, 3 May: Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
Round 8 – Saturday, 10 May: Port Adelaide v Fremantle
Round 9 – Thursday, 15 May: Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
Round 10 – Saturday, 24  May: Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
Round 11 – Sunday, 1 June: Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns
Round 12 – Saturday, 7 June: Port Adelaide v St Kilda
Round 13 – Saturday, 14 June: Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
Round 14 – Saturday, 21 June: Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs
Round 15 – Sunday, 29 June: Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
Round 16 –  Saturday, 5 July: Port Adelaide v Essendon
Round 17 –  Friday, 11 July: Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
Round 18 –  Sunday, 20 July: Port Adelaide v Melbourne
Round 19 – Saturday, 2 August: Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
Round 20 – Saturday, 9 August: Port Adelaide v Sydney Swans
Round 21 – Saturday, 16 August: Adelaide Crows v Richmond
Round 22 – Friday, 22 August: Port Adelaide v Carlton
Round 23 – Friday, 29 August: Adelaide Crows v St Kilda

Switch to mobile version